Rock Hard – BLACK SWAN: 'Big Disaster' single released


13/01/2020, 19:23

BLACK SWAN with singer Robin McAuley, guitarist Reb Beach, bass player Jeff Pilson and drummer Matt Starr present the new single 'Big Disaster' of their upcoming debut album.

BLACK SWAN were created as a project by singer Robin McAuley (MCAULEY SCHENKER GROUP), guitarist Reb Beach (WINGER, WHITESNAKE), bass player Jeff Pilson (FOREIGNER, THE END MACHINE, ex-DOKKEN) and drummer Matt Starr (ACE FREHLEY, MR. BIG) launched. The band released their debut "Shake The World" on February 14th, 2020 via Frontiers Records. Below you can listen to the second song release of the disc as a foretaste with 'Big Disaster'. The "Shake the World" tracklist: 1. Shake The World 2. Big Disaster 3. Johnny Came Marching 4. Immortal Souls5. Make It There 6. She's On To Us 7. The Rock That Rolled Away 8. Long Road To Nowhere 9. Sacred Place 10. Unless We Change 11. Divided / United Hear 'Big Disaster' here in the stream:


Author: Simon Bauer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *